Ernestine Bilbrew
Bilbrew Consulting Services LLC
Board member

ebilbrew@bellsouth.net

Gloria Gross
Trustmark National Bank
President
ggross@trustmark.com


Barbara Brooks
Tugaloo College – Delta Health
Partners
Treasurer

dhpbb@bellsouth.net

“Agency for Agencies”

  • A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
  • An inclusive collaboration of diverse partners
  • Strategic focus is building an inclusive network of entities that create wealth building opportunities, products, services, and policies
  • Impact vulnerable consumers in communities throughout the State of MS
  • Member of the MS FDIC Gulf Coast/ Delta Alliance for Economic Inclusion

About us

Belinda Morris
First Security Bank
Board member
Bmorris@firstsecuritybk.com

Charlestien Harris
Southern Partners
Board member

charlestienharris@southernpartners.org

Charles Lee
Mississippi Center for Justice
Board member

clee@mscenterforjustice.org

Latah Holloway
Mississippi Community
Financial Assess Coalition
Program Director

mcfacinfo@gmail.com

Clifton Williams
Guaranty Bank &Trust Co
Vice President

clifton.williams@gbtonline.com


Creating Opportunities Through Shared Vision

​Our Mission
Coordinate, promote and expand access to personal financial education, economic inclusion and consumer protection for individuals and families over the entire State of Mississippi with an emphasis on the unbanked, underbanked, and the underserved population.

Daniel Boggs
Greater Greenville Revitalization
& Housing Agency
Board member

daniel@greatergreenvillehousing.com

mississippi community financial access coalition


Rieko Wells
State Bank & Trust Company
Board member Rieko.Wells@StateBank1898.com